Sjung med Johan: Free Falling!


She's a good girl, loves her mama
Loves Jesus and America too
She's a good girl, crazy 'bout Elvis
Loves horses and America too

It's a long day, living in Reseda
There's a freeway, runnin' through the yard
And I'm a bad boy cause I don't even miss her
I'm a bad boy for breakin' her heart

And I'm free, free fallin'
Yeah I'm free, free fallin'

Gonna free fall out into nothin'
Gonna leave this world for a while

And I'm free, free fallin'
Yeah I'm free, free fallin'
Free fallin'

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hej!



Jag fattar att du vill ha så mkt info om Johan spm möjligt men de einte kul om du bara kopierar allt från andra ställen lixom...



då läser jag hellre



www.johanpalm.bloggspace.se



sådeså

2008-12-03 @ 10:53:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0