Sjung med Johan: Poison!



Your cruel, device
Your blood, like ice
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you but I better not
Touch (dont touch)
I want to hold you but my senses
Tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too
Much (too much)
I want to taste you but your lips
Are venomous poison
Youre poison running through my
Veins
Youre poison, I dont want to
I hear you calling and its needles
And pins (and pins)
I want to hurt you just to hear you
Screaming my name
Dont want to touch you but
Youre under my skin (deep in)
I want to kiss you but your lips
Are venomous poison
Youre poison running through my veins
Youre poison, I dont wanna
Break these chains
Poison

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0